Corporate Office

826 North Street
Jackson, MS 39202
601.948.0818

David L. Reeves
President/ Chief Executive Officer
601.948.0818
To email David click here: dreeves@metoYMCAms.org

Jara Miller
Chief Administrative Officer
601.926.YMCA ext 4006
To email Jara click here: jmiller@metroYMCAms.org

Pat Lovitt
Chief Operations Officer
601.948.0818
To email Pat click here: plovitt@metroYMCAms.org

Meg Outlaw
Human Resources Director / Corporate Memberships
601.948.0818 ext 4004
To email Meg click here: moutlaw@metroYMCAms.org

Janet Reihle
Development Director
601.962.9622 ext 4005
To email Janet click here: jreihle@metroYMCAms.org

Owenne George
Executive Assistant
601.948.0818 ext 4007
To email Owenne click here: ogeorge@metroYMCAms.org

Amy Buller
Accounting Director / Accounts Payable
601.948.0818 ext 4001
To email Amy click here: accounting@metroYMCAms.org